Michael Pennell, The Ohio State University,

Matthew Wheeler, National Institute of Occupational Safety and Health,

Susan Simmons, North Carolina State University,

Committee Members:

Maria Barouti, American University

Aleka Kapatou, American University

Qian Li, FDA Center for Tobacco Products

Piaomu Liu, Bentley University

Mary Louie, New York Life Insurance

Edsel Pena, University of South Carolina

Chris Sroka, New Mexico State University

Wensong Wu, Florida International University

For symposium questions, please contact one of the Chairs